The Stories of Ihatovo - English Translation - SNES (EUR/PAL)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99

English translation.

The story depicts the action as taking place in the utopian world of Ihatovo.

The game focuses on collecting information (notebooks from Miyazawa's fairy tales) and items (that are related to those fairy tales) instead of fighting monsters. The game is broken up into eight chapters, each of which tells its own story in which the player helps the denizens of Ihatovo, often featuring talking animals.

Inspired by the stories of Kenji Miyazawa, the story covers nine chapters and surreal environments. The ending involves speaking to Mr. Miyazawa himself and returning to the real world via the Galaxy Express train.



Sold Out

.featured-card__title {font-size:6px;}